• Wami - Mbiki - Wami Mbiki

    Situated in central, eastern Tanzania between latitudes 06010'00" and 06030'00"S and longitude 37050'00" and 38015'40" E.

  • Ngarambe /Tapika - Mungata

    Ngarambe - Tapika WMA is comprised of two villages Ngarambe and Tapika which are located in the Rufiji District of the Coast Region of Tanzania. Ngarambe and Tapika villages are located…

  • Mbomipa - Pawaga-Idodi

    Mbomipa WMA is located in Idodi and Pawaga Divisions of Iringa District, Iringa Region. The southern boundary of Ruaha National Park forms the northern boundary of the WMA

  • Ukutu - Jukumu

    Ukutu WMA lie between 310000 - 435000 E and 9158000 - 9395000 N. The WMA extends from Mkulazi Forest Reserve in the East to Mikumi National Park in the West. In the North is bounded…

  • Ipole - Juhiwai

    Ipole is found in South of Sikonge Township, in Tabora Region. On the East Ipole WMA borders Ipembambazi Forest Reserve, to the South is bordered by Inyonga East Game Controlled Area…


2012 Brochure

Authorised Association Consortium (AAC), 2012 Brochure

Download free brochures on our website or have them sent to your door!

Authorised Association Consortium (AAC), 2012 Brochure, Download free brochures on our website or request it from

Attachment: attachment AAC_Brochure

  • Google+
  • PrintFriendly